College of Europe post-graduate studies: application now open for Neighbourhood countries students

November 7, 2018
Share on

The College of Europe offers a large number of scholarships to university graduates coming from European Neighbourhood Policy countries for post-graduate studies at the College of Europe during the academic year 2019-2020.

These scholarships cover academic expenses, accommodation, meals and travel costs.

The countries concerned are: Algeria, Egypt, Israel, Jordan, Lebanon, Libya, Morocco, Palestine, Syria, and Tunisia.

Candidates have to register and apply online before 16 January 2019.

The College of Europe’s academic programmes provide students with a specialized grounding in the European dimension of their fields of study as well as an in-depth understanding of Europe in all its complexity.


Read more

Press release

College of Europe

Countries covered:

  • Algeria
  • Egypt
  • Israel
  • Jordan
  • Lebanon
  • Libya
  • Morocco
  • Palestine *
  • Syria *
  • Tunisia