Regional-based approach to National Integrity Systems (NIS) Assessments in European Neighbourhood South – Phase II

Project Duration

Countries covered:

  • Egypt
  • Jordan
  • Lebanon
  • Libya
  • Morocco
  • Palestine *
  • Tunisia

Brief Description

Covered countries: Egypt, Jordan, Lebanon, Libya, Morocco, Palestine, and Tunisia

What Does It Do

Key project goals are:

  • To improve the understanding of the performance of existing integrity systems in three European Neighbourhood South states as part of the essential framework for preventing corruption through the production of country studies assessing national integrity systems in Jordan, Tunisia and Libya.
  • To conduct evidence-based advocacy at the national and regional levels aiming to mitigating corruption risks, including public education, advocacy geared at triggering policy reforms, and other relevant activities.
Civil Society Culture Media Sustainable Development